Follow

Deleting projects

To delete a project, choose the "Delete project" option from the Project drop-down menu. You'll be asked to confirm your choice, and then the project will be deleted permanently from CaptionHub.

There is no Undo function here, so please use carefully! If you do accidentally delete a project by mistake, you'll need to contact Support.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk