Follow

Archiving a project

Projects can be archived, instead of being deleted. Unlike deletion, projects can easily be retrieved from archive.

To archive a project: select "Archive project" from the Project page drop-down menu.

To unarchive a project: choose the Team Settings link from the drop-down menu in the navigation bar, and select the Archived projects tab. Choose the project you'd like to restore, and select the "Unarchive project" from the Project page drop-down menu.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk